Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
How to find us

Constitutional, admin. law & public administration

Address:Oude Kijk in 't Jatstraat 26
9712 EK Groningen
The Netherlands


Bex-Reimert, mr. dr. V.M.
Assistant professor Migration Law
Bouzoraa, Y.L.
Lecturer in EU law
Brink, dr. B.
Lecturer Policy studies
Broring, prof. mr. dr. H.E.
professor administrative law
Cherednychenko, prof. dr. O.O.
Professor of European Private Law and Comparative Law / Director Groningen Centre for European Financial Services Law
Duchateau, mr. M.
Lecturer constitutional law
Elzinga, prof. mr. dr. D.J.
professor of Constitutional Law
Graaf, prof. mr. dr. K.J. de
Professor of Public Law and Sustainability
Hertogh, prof. dr. M.L.M.
Professor of Socio-Legal Studies
Hoogers, prof. mr. H.G.
Senior lecturer constitutional law/honorary professor in comparative constitutional law, Carl von Ossietzky-University of Oldenburg (FRG).
Hoogstra, mr. N.G.
Lecturer Constitutional and Administrative law
Jans, prof. mr. dr. J.H.
Professor of Administrative Law
Koornstra, J.
Lecturer and researcher at Department of Constitutional law, Administrative Law and Public Administration
Marseille, prof. mr. dr. A.T.
Professor of Public Administration, in particular the Empirical Study of Administrative Law
Meijer, J.H., LLM
Lecturer Constitutional Law
Munneke, prof. mr. dr. S.A.J.
professor of constitutional law
Ranchordás, prof. mr. dr. S.H.
Full Professor of European and Comparative Public Law & Rosalind Franklin Fellow
Ridder, prof. dr. J. de
professor of comparative public management
Tollenaar, prof. dr. mr. A.
Professor & Director GGSL
Tolsma, prof. dr. mr. H.D.
Professor Decision-making and legal protection in Environmental Law
Voerman, prof. dr. G.
Professor of Development and functioning of the Dutch and European party system
Vonk, prof. dr. G.J.
Professor of social security law
Wallinga, M.W.
External Researcher / Member Groningen Centre for European Financial Services Law
Winter, prof. dr. H.B.
Professor Public Administration
Winter, dr. P. de
Assistant Professor
Woude, prof. mr. dr. W. van der
Professor in the Law of local and regional government
printView this page in: Nederlands