Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Faculty of Philosophy Organization News & Events News Events

Formal Epistemology Workshop

When:Mo 20-06-2016
Where:Faculty of Philosophy

Three-days workshop (20-22 June) with keynote lectures by Richard Pettigrew (Bristol), Sonja Smets (Amsterdam) and Kevin Zollman (Carnegie Mellon University).

Organized by Benjamin Bewersdorf, Catarina Dutilh Novaes, Simon Friederich, Leah Henderson, Barteld Kooi, Jan Albert van Laar, Jeanne Peijnenburg, Jan-Willem Romeijn and Allard Tamminga from the Department of Theoretical Philosophy.

View complete programme and information on accommodation, members of the scientific committee and financial support on the conference website

This workshop is followed by the closing workshop of the Chance Project on 23-24 June.