Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Philosophy Organization News & Events News Events

Second Annual Conference for Political Epistemology

From:Fr 13-12-2019
Until:Sa 14-12-2019
Where:Trippenhuis, Kloveniersburgwal 29, Amsterdam

Organizing committee: Boudewijn de Bruin (Groningen), Thirza Lagewaard (VU Amsterdam), Chris Ranalli (VU Amsterdam), Jeroen de Ridder (VU Amsterdam), Natascha Rietdijk (Tilburg)

Keynotes by Alessandra Tanesini (Cardiff) and Lisa Herzog (Groningen)

Programme and abstracts