Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Professors

Professors Faculty of Philosophy


Hindriks, prof. dr. F.A.Ethics, Social and Political Philosophy
Kleingeld, prof. dr. P.Endowed Chair in Ethics and its History
Lenz, M., Prof DrHistory of Philosophy
Nauta, prof. dr. L.W.History of Philosophy
Romeijn, prof. dr. J.W.Philosophy of Science
Streumer, prof. dr. B.Political and Moral Philosophy

Adjunct Professors / Tenure Track Professors

Herzog, L.M., Prof DrPhilosophy, Politics and Economics

Professors by special appointment

Kooi, prof. dr. B.P.Logic and the Theory of Argumentation, endowed by Stichting Groningen Universiteitsfonds

Associate Professors with ius promovendi

printView this page in: Nederlands