Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Law Research Scientific integrity

Scientific Research and Ethics Committee

As part of its quality assurance policy, the Faculty of Law has a Scientific Research and Ethics Committee (Commissie Wetenschapsbeoordeling en Ethiek, CWB). It advises the faculty board about research matters in general. The Committee also performs assessments of the quality and viability of research proposals of PhD’s and proposals for research grants.

The CWB consists of the following members:

Prof. dr. M.M.T.A. Brus
Prof. mr. H.G. Hoogers
Prof. mr. dr. B. Hoops
Prof. J.E. Jansen
Prof. mr. dr. A.R. Mackor (chair)
Prof. dr. A.T. Marseille
C.I. Penninga-Lin, LL.M., MSc (secr.)
Prof. mr. S.H. Ranchordas
Prof. dr. B. C.A.Toebes
Prof. dr. H.H.B. Vedder
Prof. dr. M.H. ten Wolde
Y.Hasnaoui (adv. student member)
J.A.J. Nijhuis (adv. student member)

For more information about the Scientific Research and Ethics Committee you can contact the Secretary of the CWB, C.I. Penninga-Lin.

Last modified:15 October 2021 1.51 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands