Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Education Programmes Minor programmes

Contact information

If you have a specific question about a minor, please contact the coordinator of that minor

Faculty of Arts

Faculty coordinator: M.M. Hazenhoek

Faculty of Philosophy

Faculty Behavioural and Social Sciences

Faculty coordinator: Dr. H. Steenbergen

Faculteit Medical Science

  • Minor Sport Science (1a, 1b): S.C.M. te Wierike:
  • Minor More Healthy Years: Current Challenges in Public Health (tbc): Dr. J. Fleer

Faculty of Spatial Sciences

Faculty coordinator: Dr. A. van den Assem

Faculty of Economics and Business

Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies

Faculty coordinator: dr. S.J. Vellenga

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Faculty coordinator: Drs. C.D. Visser

Questions about registration, tuition fees, etc. Please contact the Information Services, tel. 0031 (0)50 363 8004  

If this website leaves your questions unanswered (do check FAQ), please send an email to minor  

The central Minor Coordinator can only provide information about the University Minors. If you have questions regarding Faculty Minors, composing your own Minor or using the Minor space in your study programme for studying abroad, you can contact your study advisor and/or the Board of Examiners of your study department.

Last modified:02 October 2019 5.21 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands