Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Organization Administrative organization

Research Strategy Committee

The Research Strategy Committee is composed of the faculty board members responsible for research, the rector, the director of NIDI and the director of CIT. The chairman of the CRS is one of the faculty board members. Currently, this position is fulfilled by dr. J.H. Jans.

The Committee is a consultative body that was set up to deepen and support the advice of the College of Deans. Here, thoughts and ideas are exchanged and explored at an early stage to shape the strategy and policy of research in faculties and institutions. The committee also serves as an information channel between the institution and the faculty with regard to external and internal developments that have an impact on performing research in general.

Composition as of 1 September 2017


Last modified:25 January 2022 2.53 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands