Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
How to find us

Secretarial & Administrative Services

Address:Grote Rozenstraat 15
9712 TG Groningen
The Netherlands


Bethlehem, L.
Secretary Director of Research Psychology
Geffen, J. van
Secretary Sociology / ICS
Halbersma, M.A.
Secretary Research Master
Heimink-Groot, S.E.A.
Secretary Director of Teaching and Teaching Unit Psychology. Official secretary Educational Committee
Molen, H. van der
Administrative Assistant
Padding, J.
Research Administrator / Secretary
Piening, D.
apprentice secretary
Polling-Oosterloo, J.
secretary faculty board/faculty beadle
Scheltens, M.
Communications officer SPO
Simon, S.
Secretary SCOOP Sociology
Smit, C.M.
Secretary Teaching Unit Psychology and Organizational Psychology
Velthuizen-Geway, S.C., BSc
Secretary In-House Services & Research Support
Werff, I.B. van der
Secretary prof. dr. P.J. de Jong
printView this page in: Nederlands