Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
EducationProgrammesThe Faculty Graduate SchoolsGraduate School of Medical SciencesJunior Scientific Masterclass
University Medical Center Groningen

JSM Staff

UMCG Research Institute
UMCG Research Institute

drs. H.M.M. Banus, Graduate School for Medical Sciences, research institute GUIDE
e-mail: h.m.m.banus@umcg.nl

drs. M.J. de Bree , UMCG OWI
e-mail: m.j.de.bree@umcg.nl

prof.dr. A. van den Berg , UMCG department of Pathology
e-mail: a.van.den.berg@umcg.nl

prof.dr. G.H. de Bock , UMCG department of Epidemiology
e-mail: g.h.de.bock@umcg.nl

drs. J.G.M. Burgerhof , UMCG department of Epidemiology
e-mail:  j.g.m.burgerhof@umcg.nl

dr. F. Foijer, UMCG ERIBA

e-mail: f.foijer@umcg.nl

dr. B.N.G. Giepmans , UMCG department of Cell Biology
e-mail: b.n.g.giepmans@umcg.nl

dr. M.C. Harmsen , UMCG department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
e-mail: m.c.harmsen@umcg.nl

prof.dr. G.J. ter Horst, UMCG department of Neuroscience, Neuro Imaging Centre (NIC)
e-mail: g.j.ter.horst@umcg.nl

dr. M. Jalving, Medical Oncology
e-mail: m.jalving@umcg.nl

prof.dr. H.H. Kampinga , UMCG department of Cell Biology
e-mail: h.h.kampinga@umcg.nl

dr. E.L.M. Maeckelberghe, UMCG OWI
e-mail: e.l.m.maeckelberghe@umcg.nl

dr. D. Neut , UMCG department of Biomaterials
e-mail: d.neut@med.umcg.nl

prof.dr. R.J. Porte , UMCG department Surgery/Hepatobiliary Surgery
e-mail: r.j.porte@chir.umcg.nl

dr. M. Rook, UMCG department Centre for Medical Imaging

e-mail: m.rook@umcg.nl

prof.dr. J.J. Schuringa , UMCG department of Internal Medicine/Hematology
e-mail: j.j.schuringa@umcg.nl

K.I. Sijtsma , UMCG Central Medical Library
e-mail: k.i.sijtsma@umcg.nl

dr. F.L.P. van Sonderen , Graduate School for Medical Sciences, research institute SHARE
e-mail: f.l.p.van.sonderen@umcg.nl

prof.dr. H.J. Verkade , UMCG department of Child Medicine
e-mail: h.j.verkade@umcg.nl

prof.dr. A.A. Voors , UMCG department of Cardiology/Thoracic Surgery
e-mail: a.a.voors@umcg.nl

prof.dr. E.G.E. de Vries , UMCG department of Medical Oncology
e-mail: e.g.e.de.vries@umcg.nl

Last modified:30 March 2017 3.09 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands