Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of ArtsOrganization


The Faculty of Arts is organized into three main areas: teaching, research and management.


The teaching is organized by the following people and groups working together: the Director of Undergraduate and Postgraduate Studies, the curriculum coordinators, the programme committees, Boards of Examiners, the Office for Student Affairs and the Education Policy Officer.


The research organization consists of the research directors, research coordinators and the research policy officer working together.


The management side consists of the following faculty services: Library, Office for Student Affairs, Computer Department, Financial-Administrative Centre, the HR Department of the ‘Alfa’ Faculties, and the In-House Services.

Last modified:10 November 2015 12.13 p.m.
printAlso available in: Nederlands