Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of Behavioural and Social SciencesPedOnOrganization

Educational Committee


Name Job title Section
AA, E. van der Student member (vice chairperson)
Assen, N. van advisor studentmember
Blom, B., MSc Pedagogical and Educational Sciences (advisor)
Griep, S. Studentmember
Hofstede, L. Studentmember
Koops, H.B. Study Advisor counselor
Kupers, dr W.E. Assistant professor Pedagogical and Educational Sciences
Linden, dr C.J. van der Assistant professor
Mouw, dr J.M. Assistant professor AOLB
Oedzes, A. Studentmember
Ploeg, dr R. van der Assistant professor
Ritzema, dr E.S. Teacher/Researcher Educational Sciences (chairperson)
Stok, J. Studentmember
Zijlstra, dr A.E. Researcher Pedagogical and Educational Sciences

Formal support

Name Function
Jurjens-Sloots, S.

Discipline director

Name function
Amsing, dr H.T.A.
Last modified:07 November 2019 3.04 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands