Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usWho are we?Green Office GroningenOrganisation

Staff members

The Green Office student team is run by 5 students and a coordinator. The advisory board is the taskforce Green University.

We often work together with student organisation, staff members and external organisations. Furthermore, we depend on the help of volunteers for our activities.

Agnes Schiphof

Agnes Schiphof

Coordinator Green Office

a.schiphof@rug.nl

T: 050 363 4884

Nynke Osinga
Nynke Osinga

Nynke Osinga

Student assistant Ambassadors & Secretary

n.g.osinga@rug.nl

Svea Cornelius
Svea Cornelius

Svea Cornelius

Student assistant Events

s.cornelius@rug.nl

Robin Merjenburgh
Robin Merjenburgh

Robin Merjenburgh

Student assistant Communication

r.merjenburgh@rug.nl

Hylke Poorting
Hylke Poorting

Hylke Poorting

Student assistant External & Research

h.p.m.poorting@rug.nl

aws\kdj

Gloria Weber

Student Assistant - Sustainability in Research and Education
Sustainable tip: Don't throw away food! Only buy as much as you need and get creative with your leftovers. You can become a master chef.
Dick Jager
Dick Jager

Dick Jager

Programme manager & project leader Planet

d.jager@rug.nl

T: 050 363 4575

M: 06 394 064 28

Sustainable tip: Use LED lightbulbs everywhere! A little effort that goes a long way.

Sander Dijkstra
Sander Dijkstra

Sander Dijkstra

Coordinator mobility

sander.dijkstra@rug.nl

T: 050 363 2383

M: 0611143686

Sustainable tip: Go by bike! Even if it's just for a few times a week or only from a P&R location, it makes an enormous difference. It's more sustainable, healthier, saves you money and keeps our city accessible.

Marijke Nieborg
Marijke Nieborg

Marijke Nieborg

Project leader Performance - sustainability in research and education

marijke.nieborg@rug.nl

Sustainable tip: Eat more plants! Eating vegan lowers your impact on the world considerably.

Ruth van der Walle
Ruth van der Walle

Ruth van der Walle

Project leader People - life long employability

r.k.van.der.walle@rug.nl

T: 050-3635310

M: 681521313

050-3635313 (secretary)

Geerte de Jong
Geerte de Jong

Geerte de Jong

Communication

g.c.de.jong@rug.nl

050 363 8358

Sustainable tip: Some changes in life are not just more sustainable but also make you happier, healthier, and save you money. What is something that you can change?

Last modified:18 December 2018 11.41 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands