Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Practical matters How to find us

Cluster Physics

Address:Nijenborgh 4
9747 AG Groningen
The Netherlands


Bos, N.
Degree programme coordinator Physics, Applied Physics and Astronomy
Fraiquin, E.C., B
Programme Coordinator Top Master Nanoscience, Master Energy and Environmental Sciences (EES) and Minor Coordinator FSE
Guo, D.
Academic Advisor Astronomy & Energy and Environmental Sciences
Hof, W.G., MSc
Head cluster team Physics & master SEC
Kammen, E. van
Secretary Physics and Applied Physics
Koster, dr. A.M.B. de
Academic Advisor Physics and Applied Physics
Rieks, C.
Management/office assistant to MSc Nanoscience & to MSc Energy and Environmental Sciences
Slot, B., MSc
Academic Advisor MSc. Nanoscience, MSc. Applied Physics & MSc. Physics
Smit, A.
Student Affairs Officer cluster Physics
Straatman, A.
Cluster assistant cluster Physics
Weerts, S.
Management/office assistent BSc/ MSc Astronomy MSc Science Education and Communication
printView this page in: Nederlands