Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us How to find us

Faculty Board

Address:Landleven 1
9747 AD Groningen
The Netherlands


Couwenberg, prof. dr. O.
Professor of Corporate Governance
Haartsen, prof. dr. T.
Professor of Rural Geography
Hids, drs. M.
Managing Director
Ponsioen, dr. S.N.
Research Policy Advisor / PhD Coordinator
Strijker, prof. dr. D.
em. Professor Cultural Geography (Faculty of Spatial Sciences), Chairholder Mansholtchair for Rural Development
Veen, ing. I.L.
Communication and marketing
Wissen, prof. dr. L.J.G. van
Professor Economic Demography
printView this page in: Nederlands