Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us How to find us

Department of Planning

Address:Landleven 1
9747 AD Groningen
The Netherlands


Arts, prof. dr. E.J.M.M.
professor Environmental and Infrastructure Planning
Bahrami, dr. F.
Assistant Professor Urban Design and Mobility
Brink, dr. M.A. van den
Assistant Professor in Spatial Planning
Busscher, dr. T.
Assistant Professor Infrastructure Planning
Dijk, dr. ir. T. van
Associate Professor Planning and Design
Geet, M.T. van, MSc
Postdoctoral Researcher Energy Planning
Horlings, prof. dr. L.G.
Ad. Prof. Dr. Socio-Spatial Planning
Ike, prof. dr. ir. P.
Emeritus Professor of Environmental and Infrastructure Planning
Kempenaar, dr. ir. J.
Assistant Professor Spatial Design and Water Management
Lamker, dr. C.W.
Assistant Professor Sustainable Transformation and Regional Planning
Leendertse, prof. ir. W.L.
Professor Management in Infrastructure Planning
Neef, M.R.
PhD Researcher
Niekerk, dr. F.
Assistant Professor in Spatial Planning
Puerari, dr. E.
Assistant Professor Urban Design and Planning
Ramezani, dr. S.
Assistant Professor
Rauws, dr. W.S.
Assistant Professor Spatial Planning
Roo, prof. dr. G. de
Professor Spatial Planning (Faculty of Spatial Sciences)
Trell-Zuidema, dr. E.M.
Assistant Professor Governing for Resilience in Vulnerable Places
Turhan, dr. E.
Assistant Professor of Environmental Planning
Van Kann, dr. F.M.G.
Assistant Professor Environmental Planning
Verweij, dr. S.
Assistant Professor in Infrastructure Planning, Governance & Methodology
Wind, dr. B.J.
Assistant Professor
Yamu, prof. dr. C.H.
Associate Professor with ius promovendi / Director CASUS / Rosalind Franklin Fellow
Zuidema, prof. dr. C.
Associate Professor Spatial Planning
printView this page in: Nederlands