Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Education PhD programmes Groningen Graduate Schools Graduate School of Medical Sciences Junior Scientific Masterclass MD/PhD-traject
University Medical Center Groningen

MD/PhD Assessment Committee

PhD theses by MD/PhD students
PhD theses by MD/PhD students

The MD/PhD Assessment Committee assesses the written applications for MD/PhD programmes and conducts selection interviews with the candidates. On the basis of the written applications and the interviews, the Committee makes recommendations to the Dean of Science, the director of the Graduate School of Medical Sciences, the five Research Directors (of the institutes BCN, SHARE, GUIDE, CRCG and KOLFF) and the Chair of the JSM. They make the final decision about approving the applications.

Committee members:
prof. dr. A.A. Voors, chair
prof. dr. F.J. van Spronsen
prof. dr. G.H. de Bock
prof. dr. J. Gietema
prof. dr. S.C. Scherjon
prof. dr. C.A. Stegeman
prof. dr. C.F. Calkhoven
prof. dr. R.K. Weersma
prof. dr. J.L.N. Roodenburg
prof. dr. J.H. Jonker
prof. dr. F.M. Reggiori
prof. dr. I.M. van Langen
prof. dr. M.J. Postma
Prof. dr. R. Sijmons
prof. dr. S.P. Berger
prof. dr. R.H. Henning
prof. dr. J.M. Klaasse
prof. dr. J.D. Laman
prof. dr. R.J. Porte
prof. dr. J.P.P.M. de Vries
prof. dr. J.K.G. Wietasch
prof. dr. S. Kruijff

Last modified:27 September 2021 1.33 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands