Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of LawOrganizationBoard and committees


Board of Appeal for Examinations (CBE) Prof. Dr M.H. ten Wolde
Prof. Dr J.G. Brouwer
Dr A.M. Klingenberg

L. Benjamins
T. van der Belt
S. van Rees

Council of Law Deans Prof. Dr J.B. Wezeman
Prof. Dr J.H. Jans
Interuniversity Partnership Property Law (ISOR) Prof. Dr D.A. Lubach
Advisory Board ESI Prof. Dr J.B. Wezeman
Supervisory Board Groninger University Fund Foundation (GUF) Prof. Dr L.W. Gormley
Advisory Board ‘Rechtswinkel’ Groningen mr. E.F. Verheul
Advisory Board ‘Kinder- en Jongerenrechtswinkel’ Groningen mr. E. F. Verheul
University Advisory Committee for Appeals and Complaints (AWB Committee) Prof. Dr. H.E. Bröring
Prof. Dr H.D. Wolswijk
University Committee Education (UCO) Dr J.J. Dijkstra
University Committee Scholarship (UCW) Prof. Dr F.A. Nelissen
Prof. Dr P.C. Westerman (substitute)
Academic Advice Committee Documentation Centre Dutch Political Parties Prof. Dr D.J. Elzinga
Management Centre for Globalisation Studies Prof. Dr W.D. Kolkman
Programme Council ‘Seniorenacademie’ Prof. Dr J.N. Schutte-Veenstra
University of Groningen Honours College:
  • Advisory Board
  • Programme Committee bachelor
  • Board of Examiners bachelor/master
  • Admissions Board bachelor
  • Programme Committee master
  • Admissions Board master
Prof. Dr J.B. Wezeman
dr. N.E H. M. Zeegers
prof.dr. O.O. Cherednychenko
Prof. Dr H. Boschma
Dr N.E.H.M. Zeegers J.B. Wezeman
Steering Committee Strategic Alliance Northern Courts Prof. Dr J.B. Wezeman
Programme Committee Strategic Alliance Northern Courts Dr A.H. Santing-Wubs
Dr K.K. Lindenberg

Last modified:07 November 2019 2.18 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands