Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Arts Our faculty Organisatie Faculty Council

Members Faculty Council Arts

Year 2023-2024

Staff members:

I. Pesa, chair
R.G.A. Steinkrauss
F.L. Kramer
X. Guillaume
F. Harbers
D. Abur
R.P. van der Borg
G.J.M. Wouters
A.D.E. Joubert

Student members:

De Vrije Student
R.W.A. Renkema
A.M.C. Swinkels
L.A. O'Toole
I.E. van Son
M.D.S. Bendixen
L.A. van Rongen
S.T. Wilmink
O.J. Oost
A. Dincâ Oprea
Last modified:31 January 2024 10.40 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands