Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Spatial Sciences Organization Faculty board, departments and staff

Faculty board, departments and staff

The Faculty of Spatial Sciences consists of the faculty board, four departments and several support divisions. More information about the board and departments can be found on this page. For information about the support divisions go to 'facilities and contact'.

Organization FRW
Organization FRW
Last modified:14 July 2023 10.13 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands