Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Spatial Sciences Organization Contact

Education Office Spatial Sciences

The administration of the Education Office can be contacted via educationoffice.fss rug.nl.

At the moment we are only physically in office for appointments to pick up essential documents at the Student Support Desk. You can make an appointment via our email adress. We are located in room 5417.0034 on the ground floor of Mercator, Landleven 1 in Groningen (Zernike complex). Our phonenumbers can not be reached very well due to the measure of working from home. Please use our email adress educationoffice.fss rug.nl, or one of the below if you are contacting a specific staff member.

The Student Support Desk is closed on the following days:

  • Between Christmas and New Year: 21 December 2020 until 1 January 2021
  • Good Friday: 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday: 5 April 2021
  • Kings Day: 27 April 2021
  • Liberation Day: 5 May 2021
  • Ascension Day: 13 May 2021
  • Whit Monday: 24 May 2021

During days off and vacation the questions asked through the FAQ and educationoffice.fss@rug.nl will not be answered.

The Education Office consists of the following staff members:

Staff Function Email adress
A. van den Assem Head of Education Office A.van.den.Assem@rug.nl
L. Deen Scheduling / Communication L.Deen@rug.nl
D.A.F. Nauta Administration D.A.F.Nauta@rug.nl
M. Kevenaar Information Systems M.Kevenaar@rug.nl
M. Kuipers Administration / Student Support Desk M.Kuipers@rug.nl / Educationoffice.fss@rug.nl
S. Hoogland Administration / Student Support Desk / Communication S.J.Hoogland@rug.nl / Educationoffice.fss@rug.nl
N. Harteveld Study advisor / Policy Officer Study.advice.fss@rug.nl / N.Harteveld@rug.nl
S. Enuma Study advisor / Communication / Internationalization Study.advice.fss@rug.nl / S.Enuma@rug.nl
H.C. Diederiks Employability Officer / Lecturer H.C.Diederiks@rug.nl
P.J.M. van Steen Exchange Coordinator Exchange.fss@rug.nl / P.J.M.van.Steen@rug.nl
E. de Vries Exchange support Exchange.fss@rug.nl / E.de.Vries@rug.nl
B.J. Kuper Exchange Support / Lecturer Exchange.fss@rug.nl / B.J.Kuper@rug.nl
S. van Lanen Lecturer S.van.Lanen@rug.nl
E. Margaritis Lecturer E.Margaritis@rug.nl
M. Boisen Lecturer M.Boisen@rug.nl
Last modified:09 November 2020 1.44 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands