Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Philosophy Education


The Faculty of Philosophy offers broadening as well as deepening course modules via University of Groningen's Honours College.

Deepening course modules (20 ECTS)

(for philosophy students):

Four courses (one in the first year, two in second and third year)


Our Faculty's honours programme co-ordinator is Femke Hemelaar.

Last modified:19 September 2023 09.31 a.m.
View this page in: Nederlands