Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Organization Administrative organization Advisory committees Management Council


Vice-president of the Board of the University
Faculty of Theology and Religious Studies
Faculty of Law
University College Groningen
drs. P. Bouma
Campus Fryslân
Faculty of Behaviour and Social Sciences
Faculty of Economics and Business (chairman)
drs. W. Heinen
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Spatial Sciences
dr. mr. E.M. Klop
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Faculty of Medical Sciences
Faculty of Philosophy
University Library
prof. dr. R.P. Stolk
Center for Information Technology
University Services, deputy director
University Services, dir. Campus & Community
University Services, dir. Finance & Procurement
University Services, dir. HR & Health
University Services, F&P, Corporate Control
University Services, BBD, (minutes secretary)
Last modified:21 December 2022 1.27 p.m.
View this page in: Nederlands