Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
University College GroningenVisit us

Student for a Day

Visit us as a Student for a Day!
Visit us as a Student for a Day!

Majors | Projects | Open Day | Experience Day | Interactive Digital Brochure

UCG offers the opportunity for you to get a feel for the programme by becoming a Student for a Day. You'll spend part of a day with a UCG student who will meet you at the UCG campus in the center of Groningen. During your visit you will attend a class or project workshop of your choice and tour the campus building. It will provide you with a true experience of what student life is like at UCG and creates a good opportunity to chat with current UCG students.

You can visit us on:

  • Wednesday 22 May
  • Thursday 23 May
  • Friday 24 May
  • Monday 27 May
  • Tuesday 28 May
  • Wednesday 29 May
  • Thursday 30 May
  • Friday 31 May
  • Monday 3 June
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • Wednesday 5 June
  • Thursday 6 June
  • Friday 7 June
  • Or any other day after these dates that suits your schedule...

If you're keen to participate in the programme, please fill in the form and select the discipline/class you are interested in and the day you would like to visit. We will reply as soon as possible to confirm the details.

Are you an international student and unable to visit us? Then you have the opportunity to join us Virtually as a Student for a Day!

Please note the Liberal Arts and Sciences programme is selective and therefore check if you match the student profile we are looking for.

Last modified:20 May 2019 09.29 a.m.