Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Society/businessCenter for Information TechnologyIT & EducationSupportTeaching applicationsOcasys

Ocasys coordinators

Ocasys Coordinators manage the use of Ocasys within their faculty. In addition, they participate in the monthly Ocasys consultations.

faculty coordinator email phone
Economics and Business Evert Deelstra ocasys.feb@rug.nl 37352
FSE Ginger Werink g.c.werink@rug.nl 37646
Behavourial and Social Sciences Edwin Kiers e.h.kiers@rug.nl 36335
Arts Lolke Heida l.s.heida@rug.nl 36916
Law Karla van der Meer karla.van.der.meer@rug.nl 35244
Spatial Sciences Mandy Kuipers m.kuipers@rug.nl 36983
Theologie and Religious Studies Henk van Putten h.t.van.putten@rug.nl 34589
Medical Sciences Ate Veenstra a.veenstra01@umcg.nl 32106
Teacher education Annemarie Arends a.m.f.a.arends@rug.nl 37966
Philosophy Fré Morrees f.c.moorrees@rug.nl 36172
Honours College Jeroen Schreurs j.p.a.schreurs@rug.nl 39370
University College Groningen Sander van den Bos alexander.van.den.bos@rug.nl 33512
Last modified:26 April 2019 10.19 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands