Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Law Onderwijs Bachelor

Minoren: Law Faculty

The Faculty of Law offers three minors. They are all fully Dutch-taught. The information is therefore only available in Dutch. You can access the information by clicking the Dutch flag at the top of this page.

Last modified:22 March 2019 10.29 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands