Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of Behavioural and Social SciencesOrganizationFaculty board and committeesWorking groups


NameJob titleDepartment / service
Amsing, dr H.T.A.Associate professor/ President SPOPedagogical and Educational Sciences
Bosman, dr. R.Sociology
Essen, prof dr H.W. vanextern member / advisor
Glebbeek, dr A.C.Associate ProfessorSociology
Lien, S.R. vanCommunication's officerCommunication (Chairperson)
Lunenborg, dr C.B.Docent, Onderzoeker, Coordinator Universitair Ambulatorium GroningenPedagogical and Educational Sciences
Postma, L.official secretary
Visser, dr. G., dr.extern member / advisor

Workinggroup Heritage

Last modified:04 December 2018 08.34 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands