Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Education The Faculty Graduate Schools

The Faculty Graduate Schools

Are you interested in a PhD programme? Ten faculties within the University of Groningen have their own Graduate School, offering a multitude of Research Master’s and PhD programmes. On this page you can find more information about our Graduate Schools.

The Graduate Schools of the faculties in the disciplines of Social Sciences & Humanities have also joined forces in the Federation of Social Sciences & Humanities (SSH). The activities of the Federation can be found at the bottom of this page.

View this page in: Nederlands