Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Society/businessCenter for Information TechnologyVideo serviceMaking videos yourself

Who can help me?

There are a couple of parties that can provide support for making your own videos.

Video coordinators per faculty

Each faculty has their own video coordinator. They are experts on the use of video in education and can assist you with integrating video in your courses. If you have any issues or questions you can contact them.

Faculteit Contactpersoon E-mailadres
Arts André Rosendaal a.j.m.rosendaal@rug.nl
Law Janet Bijleveld nestor.rechten@rug.nl
Behavioural and Social Sciences Vincent de Boer v.de.boer@rug.nl

Economy and Business

Spatial Sciences

Ari Purnama a.purnama@rug.nl
Medical Sciences(UMCG) Suzanne Hobers s.hobers@umcg.nl
Theology Henk van Putten h.t.van.putten@rug.nl
Philosophy Arnold Veenkamp a.a.veenkamp@rug.nl
Science and Engineering Elly Jannink e.m.j.jannink@rug.nl
University College Alexander van den Bos alexander.van.den.bos@rug.nl

Educational Support and Innovation

The teacher professionalization department of ESI provides a training for using interactive video in a flipped classroom model. For more information you can visit this page. In addition they also provide guidance when creating a good educational video.

If you encounter any issues or have any questions at all please feel free to contact the video services at video@rug.nl or by calling 050 363 8282.

Local AV supporter

Besides the central support there are a number of professional parties within the RUG such as the Arts/Law AV Services and FEB's video services. They can provide professional support and have studios and equipment at their disposal. For more information you can contact them at avservices@rug.nl or video.feb@rug.nl.

Last modified:25 April 2019 11.12 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands