Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Society/business Center for Information Technology Video service Lecture registration

Who can help me?

Scheduling or planning a recording

To have a lecture scheduled for recording you need to contact your faculty's scheduler. They will make sure that the lecture is scheduled in a room with the necessary equipment for lecture recording, allowing the recording to start automatically. You can find the contact information of the faculty schedulers here.

Video coordinator per faculty

Each faculty has their own video coordinator who is an expert on the use of video in education and is the central point of contact for your faculty. You can contact them for more information regarding video, the different possibilities, support and submission of functional wishes.

Faculty Contact person Email address
Arts André Rosendaal a.j.m.rosendaal@rug.nl
Law Janet Bijleveld nestor.rechten@rug.nl
Behavioural and Social Sciences Monica Sopacua-Hoving video.gmw@rug.nl

Economics and Business

Spatial Sciences

Ari Purnama

Jack Schuur

video.feb@rug.nl
Medical Sciences (UMCG)

Wim van Wiek

Jaap van der Leest

w.a.van.wiek@umcg.nl

j.van.der.leest@umcg.nl

Theology and Religious Studies Henk van Putten h.t.van.putten@rug.nl
Philosophy Arnold Veenkamp a.a.veenkamp@rug.nl
Science and Engineering Elly Jannink e.m.j.jannink@rug.nl
University College Robbert van Veen r.l.w.van.veen@rug.nl

Other questions regarding lecture recording

If you have other questions regarding lecture recording or if you require support please contact the video services (tel: 050 363 8282 or email: video@rug.nl).

Last modified:19 June 2020 1.46 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands