Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Society/businessCenter for Information TechnologyVideo serviceLecture registration

Who can help me?

Scheduling or planning a recording

To have a lecture scheduled for recording you need to contact your faculty's scheduler. They will make sure that the lecture is scheduled in a room with the necessary equipment for lecture recording, allowing the recording to start automatically. You can find the contact information of the faculty schedulers here.

Video coordinator per faculty

Each faculty has their own video coordinator who is an expert on the use of video in education and is the central point of contact for your faculty. You can contact them for more information regarding video, the different possibilities, support and submission of functional wishes.

Faculteit Contactpersoon E-mailadres
Arts André Rosendaal a.j.m.rosendaal@rug.nl
Law Janet Bijleveld nestor.rechten@rug.nl
Behavioural and Social Sciences Edwin Kiers e.h.kiers@rug.nl

Economy and Business

Spatial Sciences

Ari Purnama a.purnama@rug.nl
Medical Sciences(UMCG)

Wim van Wiek

Jaap van der Leest

w.a.van.wiek@umcg.nl

j.van.der.leest@umcg.nl

Theology Henk van Putten h.t.van.putten@rug.nl
Philosophy Arnold Veenkamp a.a.veenkamp@rug.nl
Science and Engineering Rudy Moddemeijer r.moddemeijer@rug.nl
University College Alexander van den Bos alexander.van.den.bos@rug.nl

Other questions regarding lecture recording

If you have other questions regarding lecture recording or if you require support please contact the video services (tel: 050 363 8282 or email: video@rug.nl).

Last modified:20 November 2018 12.59 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands