Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us How to find us

Governance and Innovation

Address:Wirdumerdijk 34
8911 CE Leeuwarden
The Netherlands


Beaulieu, dr. J.A.
Associate Professor of Science and Technology Studies; Director Data Research Centre
Boswijk, V.H.
PhD Candidate Language Culture and Technology
Bunnik, A.M., MA
Researcher, Data Research Centre
Coler, M.L., PhD
Associate Professor and Research Program Manager
Dam, dr. K.I.M. van
Eren, S., MSc
PhD Researcher in Science and Technology Studies
Geiger, J.L., MSc
PhD Student
Gstrein, dr. O.J.
Assistant Professor
Kraamwinkel, C.T., MSc
PhD researcher
Rahmadian, E.
Ph.D Researcher in Governance and Innovation
Schulz, dr. K.A.
Assistant Professor Political Science
Voort, T.S. van der, PhD
Assistant Professor Sustainability and Environmental Sciences
Zande, dr. I.S.E. van der
Programme Director University College Fryslân
Zwitter, prof. dr. A.J.
Dean of Faculty Campus Fryslân / Prof. of Governance and Innovation
printView this page in: Nederlands