Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Practical matters How to find us

Support Staff

Address:Wirdumerdijk 34
8911 CE Leeuwarden
The Netherlands


Dijkstra, drs. B.E.
PhD student
Enthoven, dr. M.P.M.
PhD Sustainable Entrepreneurship
Fletcher, R.L., MA
Grant Officer and Privacy and Security Coordinator
Greco, dr. A., PhD
Affiliated Researcher
Griend, J.H. van de
Content Marketeer
Hilverda, H.A.
Educational secretary & Student Service Desk
Houtman, dr. J.
Coordinator Graduate School/Senior Research Policy Officer
Huisman-Wolters, M.J.
Recruitment & Admissions Officer Master Programmes
Kruiger, A.H., MA
Education Development Officer
Luna Arteaga, I.A., MA
Internationalisation Officer
Moltzer, drs. M.
Study advisor University College Fryslan
Nummerdor, I.
Communications advisor
Reitsma, E.J., MBA
Manager Marketing, Communication & international Affairs
Roggeri, A.
Educational secretary and Student Service Desk
Schuit, P.
Assistant to the Faculty Board
Smet, M. de, BA
Educational Secretary & Student Service Desk
Spinder, R.N.
Relationship Officer
Visser, I.W., MSc
Education Coordinator BSc Global Responsibility & Leadership
Vrijhof, ir. C.T.
Policy Advisor Education
Wiersma, J.
Assistant to the Faculty Board
printView this page in: Nederlands