Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Society/business Center for Information Technology IT & Education Support Teaching applications Progress

Progress coordinators

Faculty Coördinator Email adress Phone General contact
Theology and Religious Studies Henk van Putten h.t.van.putten@rug.nl 34589 onderwijs.ggw@rug.nl
Law Evelien de Vries evelien.de.vries@rug.nl 38701

octa-rechten@rug.nl

Medical Sciences/ UMCG

Danielle Hasper-Oijnhausen (GK/TK)

Margriet Abrahams (Bewegingswetenschappen)

d.hasper-oynhausen@umcg.nl

m.abrahams@umcg.nl

-

-

Science and Engineering

Roy Pheifer

r.pheifer@rug.nl

-

sse.fse@rug.nl

Arts John Werink j.g.w.werink@rug.nl 37043 bsz.let@rug.nl
Economics and Business Elly van der Kuur-Dorst p.w.van.der.kuur-dorst@rug.nl 34328 studentsupport.feb@rug.nl
Behavioural and Social Sciences Ellen Stabler g.stabler@rug.nl 36306 owbalie.gmw@rug.nl
Philosophy Siepie Blom s.blom@rug.nl 36161
Spatial Sciences

Didy Nauta

d.a.f.nauta@rug.nl

38590

educationoffice.fss@rug.nl
Honours College

Suzanne Hack

a.s.c.h.hack@rug.nl

33433

honours@rug.nl
University College Groningen

Sienie Werkman

sienie.werkman@rug.nl

33512

studentaffairs.ucg@rug.nl
Campus Fryslân

Mariska Maase

m.maase@rug.nl

+31 58 205 5116

cf-sec@rug.nl
Last modified:10 August 2022 3.58 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands