Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchZernike (ZIAM)Nanostructures of Functional OxidesNanostructures of Functional Oxides

People

Group Leader

B. Noheda
B. Noheda
Prof. dr. Beatriz Noheda

Tel: +31 50 36 34565
Email: b.noheda@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0016

Secretary

H. Mil-Boddeveld
H. Mil-Boddeveld
Henriët van Mil-Boddeveld

Tel: +31 50 36 34440
Email: h.van.mil-boddeveld@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0002

Technicians

H. Bonder
H. Bonder
J. Baas
J. Baas

Henk Bonder

Tel: +31 50 36 34441
Email: h.bonder@rug.nl
Room: 5118.-133

Ing. Jacob Baas

Tel: +31 50 36 34417
Email: jacob.baas@rug.nl
Room: 5118.-143

Permanent researchers

V. Ocelik
V. Ocelik
Ir.dr. Václav Ocelik

Tel.: +31 50 3634406
Email: v.ocelik@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0018

Research fellows

P. Nukala
P. Nukala
Pavan Nukala

Tel: +31 50 36 34415
Email: p.nukala@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0013

PostDoc researchers

C. Quinteros
C. Quinteros
Y. Wei
Y. Wei

Cynthia Quinteros Dominguez

Tel: +31 50 36 34415
Email: c.p.quinteros@rug.nl
Room: 5117.001

Yingfen Wei

Tel: + 31 50 36 34406
Email: yingfen.wei@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0006

PhD. students

M. Salverda
M. Salverda
J. Antoja Lleonart
J. Antoja Lleonart

Mart Salverda

Tel: + 31 50 36 34416
Email: m.salverda@rug.nl
Room: 5115.0003

Jordi Antoja

Tel: + 31 50 36 34416
Email: j.antoja.lleonart@rug.nl
Room: 5115.0003

Q. Guo
Q. Guo
S. Zhou
S. Zhou

Qikai Guo

Tel: +31 50 36 34974
Email: q.guo@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0006

Silang Zhou

Tel: + 31 50 36 34406
Email: s.zhou@rug.nl
Room: 5115.0003

S. Damerio
S. Damerio
R. Hamming-Green
R. Hamming-Green

Silvia Damerio

Tel: + 31 50 36 34416
Email: s.damerio@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

Ruben P. Hamming-Green

Tel: +31 50 36 34108
Email: r.p.hamming-green@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

S. Berg
S. Berg
J. Rieck
J. Rieck

Sanne Berg

Tel: + 31 50 36 34406
Email: a.i.berg@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0013

Jan Rieck

Tel: +31 50 36 34108
Email: j.l.rieck@rug.nl
Room: 5117.0021

Master students

J. Sulter
J. Sulter
E. Stylianidis
E. Stylianidis

Jolle Sulter

Room: 5117.0020
Tel. +31 50 36 34108
Mail: j.b.j.j.sulter@student.rug.nl

Evgenios Stylianidis

Room: 5117.0020
Tel. +31 50 36 34108
Mail: e.stylianidis@student.rug.nl

V. J. De Haas
V. J. De Haas

Vincent De Haas

Room: 5117.0020
Tel. +31 50 36 34108
Mail: v.j.de.haas@student.rug.nl

Former members

Technician:

Ing. Henk Bruinenberg

(retired)

Former Post Docs:

M.I. Acuautla-Meneses

Post-doctoral researcher at RUG (Sep. 2016 - Sep. 2018)

Currently Assistant Professor at:
University of Groningen
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Discrete Technology and Production Automation
Nijenborgh 4
9747 AG Groningen
The Netherlands

J. Varghese

Post-doctoral researcher at RUG (Mar. 2013 - Mar. 2015)

Currently Design Engineer at:
ASML
Holstraat 187
5654 BP
Eindhoven
The Netherlands

S. Farokhipoor

Post-doctoral researcher at RUG (Aug. 2013 - Dec. 2014)

VENI research fellow at RUG (Feb. 2016 - Dec. 2018)

Currently at:
TE RES ASML (Technology & Research)
De Run 6501
5504 DR, Veldhoven
The Netherlands

phone: +31 (0) 643720959
email: missfarrokhi@gmail.com

S.A.L. Matzen

Post-doctoral researcher at RUG (Nov. 2011 - Nov. 2013)

Currently Professor at:
Institut d'Electronique Fondamentale
Univ. Paris-Sud, CNRS, Université Paris-Saclay
Orsay
France

D. Rubi

Post-doctoral researcher at RUG (Feb. 2009 - Jun. 2010)

Moved to:
CEA Saclay,
DSM/IRAMIS/SPEC,
Orme des merisiers,
91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France

Currently at:
CONICET researcher (permanent staff) (Oct. 2010 - present)
and post-doctoral researcher (July 2010 - Oct. 2010)
Grupo de Materia Condensada, Centro Atómico Constituyentes (CNEA)
Gral. Paz 1499 (1650) San Martín, Argentina szilard.csiszar@asml.com
Tel: +54 11 67727059
email: rubi tandar.cnea.gov.ar & diego.rubi gmail.com

A. Ferri

Post-doctoral researcher at RUG (Oct. 2008 - Sept. 2009)

Currently at:
Groupe Nanomatériaux à visée photonique
UCCS Artois
UMR CNRS 8181
Lens
Faculté Jean Perrin
Rue Jean Souvraz - SP18
62307 Lens Cedex

S. Csizar

Post-doctoral researcher at RUG   (April 2005 - April 2006)

Currently Design Engineer at:
ASML
email: szilard.csiszar@asml.com

G. Catalan


Currently at:
ICREA Research Professor
Centre d'Investigacions en Nanociència i Nanotecnologia (CIN2)
ETSE. Campus Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Bellaterra 08193, Barcelona
Spain

Former PhD students:

A. Everhardt

PhD. researcher 2012 - 2016

Currently Postdoctoral researcher at:
University of California Berkeley
OAVCS - Research Special Programs
100 Hearst Moning Memorial Building
Berkeley, CA 94709
United States

J.A. Heuver

PhD. researcher 2011 - 2015

Currently at:
SOLMATES (www.solmates.nl)
Drienerlolaan 5
building 46
7522 NB Enschede
The Netherlands

O. Nesterov

PhD. researcher 2009 - 2015

Currently Security evaluator at:
Brightsight bv
Brassersplein
2612 CT Delf
The Netherlands
www.brightsight.com

S. Farokhipoor

PhD. researcher 2008 - 2013

Moved as Rubicon Research Fellow to:
Device Materials Group
Department of Materials Science & Metallurgy
University of Cambridge
27 Charles Babbage Road
Cambridge
CB3 0FS
United Kingdom

Currently at:
TE RES ASML (Technology & Research)
De Run 6501
5504 DR, Veldhoven
The Netherlands

phone: +31 (0) 643720959
email: missfarrokhi@gmail.com

A.H.G Vlooswijk

PhD. researcher 2005 - 2009

Moved as Solar Process Development Engineer to:
Tempress Systems B.V.
Radeweg 31
8171 MD VAASSEN
The Netherlands
email: a.h.g.vlooswijk@alumnus.utwente.nl

Currently Lead Engineer Metrology at:
Veco B.V
Karel van Gelreweg 22
6961 LB Eerbeek
tel: +31-313-672675
www.vecoprecision.com

C.J.M. Daumont

PhD. researcher 2005 - 2009

Currently at:
Université Francois Rabelais
Parc de Grandmont 37200 TOURS
26 Rue PIERRE ET MARIE CURIE
37100 TOURS
France

email: christophe.daumont@univ-tours.fr
G. Rispens

PhD. researcher 2004 - 2009

Currently Resist Processing and Imaging Architect at:
ASML
Holstraat 187
5654 BP Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Last modified:10 December 2019 11.22 a.m.