Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)MIMECOnck Group

Staff

Members of the Micromechanics research unit (Group-leaders: Prof.dr.ir. P.R. Onck, Prof.dr.ir. E. van der Giessen)
Ankur Mishra
Ankur Mishra

Ankur Mishra (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0129

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34 835

Email address:   a.mishra@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/a.mishra/

Arjan Boerma
Arjan Boerma

Arjan Boerma (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0130

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34 923

Email address: a.e.boerma@rug.nl

Edwin de Jong
Edwin de Jong

Edwin de Jong (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0128

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34 251

Email address: e.de.jong@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/e.de.jong/

Tarun Katiyar
Tarun Katiyar

Tarun Katiyar (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0131

Phone: +31 (0)50 36 38 043

Email address: t.katiyar@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/t.katiyar/

Fangfang Guo
Fangfang Guo

Fangfang Guo (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0132

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 38 044

Email address: f.guo@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/f.guo/

Ling Liu
Ling Liu

Ling Liu (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0128

Phone:+31 (0)50 36 34 251

Email address: l.liu@rug.nl

RUG staff page: www.rug.nl/staff/l.liu/

R.P. Singh
R.P. Singh

R.P.Singh (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0129

Phone:+31 (0)50 36 34 835

Email address: r.p.singh@rug.nl

RUG staff page: http://www.rug.nl/staff/r.p.singh/

Rongjing Zhang
Rongjing Zhang

Rongjing Zhang (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0131

Phone: +31 (0)50 36 38 043

Email address: rongjing.zhang@rug.nl

RUG staff page:

Hamid Jafarinia (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0132

Phone: +31 (0)50 36 38 044

Email address: h.jafarinia@rug.nl

Henry de Vries
Henry de Vries

Henry de Vries (PhD student)

Room number: 5113.0130

Tel: +31 (0)50 36 34 923

Email address: h.w.de.vries@rug.nl

Last modified:09 January 2018 09.24 a.m.