Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Law Organization Departments Business Law, European Law and Tax Law

General Information

Department Board Members

Chair: Prof. dr. J.N. Bouwman
Finances: Prof. Dr. Lorenzo Squintani
Secretary: Prof. mr. dr. H.E. Boschma (also finances)

Heads of Subsections

Tax Law: Prof. dr. J.N. Bouwman
European and Economic Law: Prof. dr. R.A Wessel
Private International Law: Prof. dr. M.H. ten Wolde
Business Law: Prof. mr. dr. H.E. Boschma
Energy Law: Prof. Dr. Lorenzo Squintani
Labor Law: Prof. mr. dr. S.S.M. Peters

Last modified:30 November 2021 12.12 p.m.
View this page in: Nederlands