Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Faculty of Arts Our faculty Organisatie

Faculty's Advisory Board

The advice given by the Faculty’s Advisory Board focuses on strategic issues around themes that (among other things) concern the employability of students of the Faculty of Arts.

The disciplinary background of the members will be considered when compiling the Advisory Board, so that it will reflect the actual field of the Faculty of Arts.

The Faculty’s Advisory Board comprises a maximum of 8 members and meets once per year. Part of the Faculty Board attend the meeting as well.


Name Working at
A. Scheepstra, MA director/owner Uitgeverij Passage in Groningen
N.A. van den Berg, MA Kentalis Audiologisch Centrum, Hanzehogeschool in Groningen
N. Stellingsma, MA director Oosterpoort / Stadsschouwburg in Groningen
Y.M. Ferbeek, MA Amsterdam City Archives in Amsterdam
E. Smal, MA NRC Media in Utrecht
I. Woldringh Communication Department UMCG in Groningen
M. van der Meer, MA Clingendael in The Hague
R. Spijkers, MA Noordhoff Uitgevers in Groningen
Last modified:28 May 2020 07.04 a.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands