Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
EducationMaster'sMaster's international studentsStudy choice and information

Representatives

We work with representatives from a wide range of countries to guide you through the application process. Our representatives can help you with all your admissions questions and explain the different degree programmes we offer. They can also provide you with information about living in the Netherlands and what your life as a student in Groningen would be like.

Meet your representative

Our representatives are here to help you, so please feel free to contact them for up-to-date advice on scholarships, visa- and immigration requirements, etc. They’re more than happy to offer support and a helping hand, and can even contact the University on your behalf, if necessary. Please note that a representative can never guarantee admission to one of our (selective) programmes. Admissions are the sole responsibility of the Admissions Board of the programme that you applied to.

Contact one of our representatives:

Country Organisation Contact details
Bulgaria Integral Bulgaria integral@integral.bg
China Representative Office China

Yang Liu (Tulip)

rugchina0031@gmail.com

Cyprus Steppingstones

Nicos Chrystostomou

Nicos@chrysostomou.eu

India Representative Office India

Meenakshi Kaul

m.kaul@rug.nl

Indonesia Representative Office Indonesia

Ponti Caroline

info2@growoffice.net

Ireland EUNiCAS

Guy Flouch

guy@eunicas.com

Mexico Inova Education

Jack van Witteloostuijn

jack@inovaeducation.com

Romania

Integral Romania

Educativa

office@integraledu.ro

applications@educativa.ro

Slovakia InterStudy

Maria Kovacs

info@interstudy.sk

South Africa Global Education

Liza Manoussis

liza@global-education.co.za

United Arab Emirates Netherlands Education Council (NEC)

Fauz Gataby

fgataby@swissec.com

United Kingdom A Star Future

Mark Huntington

mark@astarfuture.co.uk

Vietnam Phuong Nguyen Consulting Business

Phuong Nguyen

phuong@pnp-consulting.com

Zimbabwe Global Education

Liza Manoussis

liza@global-education.co.za

Should you need information concerning the University's representatives then please, contact Heidi Scholtz at the international marketing office.

Are you an international student? Please visit our pages for internationals.

Laatst gewijzigd:01 april 2019 11:19