Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
How to find us prof. dr. M. (Moniek) Tromp

prof. dr. M. (Moniek) Tromp

Chair of Materials Chemistry

Other positions

Member BC2 (Promotion Committee) University of Groningen
Member Board of Examiners Chemistry and Chemical Engineering University of Groningen
Visiting professor at the University of Amsterdam
Visiting professor at the Technical University Munich
Elected member of ARC-CBBC
Chair of the Dutch Catalysis Society
Co-chair of the Netherlands' Chemistry and Catalysis Conference (NCCC) board
Chair of the Program Committee of the Dutch Belgian Beamline at the ESRF
Vice-chair of the Science Advisory Committee of the SOLEIL Synchrotron (France)
Editorial Board Member of European Physical Society (EPL)
Board member of NWO - ENW (Dutch Funding Agency - Domain Science)
Board member of LNVH (Dutch Network of Women Professors)
Chair of the Faculty of Science and Engineering Rosalind Franklin Fellowship Program
Board Member of Young Academy of Europe
Last modified:04 October 2021 10.12 a.m.

Contact information

Office 5115.0307

Job title:
Chair of Materials Chemistry
Ursula Schmidt (secretary):