Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
How to find us

Cluster Mathematics

Address:Broerstraat 5
9712 CP Groningen
The Netherlands


Banis, dr. H.M.
Degree Programme Coordinator Artificial Intelligence and Computational Cognitive Science
Boelens-Kapoglou, S.
Degree Programme Secretary Artificial Intelligence & Human-Machine Communication
Born, A.H.J. van der
Cluster Assistant Mathematics Cluster and Degree Programme Secretary Computing Science
Groefsema, F., MA
Academic Advisor BSC Mathematics and Applied Mathematics / MSc Artificial Intelligence and Human-Machine Communication
Horsting, N., MSc
Degree Programme Coordinator (Applied) Mathematics
Kaaij, dr. ir. R.M. van der
Academic Advisor BSc & MSc Artificial Intelligence and MSc Computational Cognitive Science
Klitzing, N.F., MSc
Academic Advisor (Computing Science)
Meulman, N., MA MSc
Head cluster team Mathematics
Nederveen, M., MA
Academic Advisor Mathematics and Applied Mathematics
Smit-Hobbs, J.M., MA
Academic Advisor Bachelor Artificial Intelligence
Tuinstra, A., MSc
Student Affairs Officer cluster Mathematics
Vroom-de Graaf, L.
Secretary Board of Examiners Computing Science
Wasser, I.T.M.
Degree Programme Secretary Mathematics & Applied Mathematics
printView this page in: Nederlands