Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us Practical matters How to find us

Educational Quality

Address:Nettelbosje 2
9747 AE Groningen
The Netherlands


Aliaj, F.
Education Development Officer
Amiri, drs. M.R.
Management Information Officer
Baasanjav, A., MA
Education development officer
Feenstra, drs. H.S.
Policy officer quality assurance
Lefevre, J.N., BA
Administrator Educational Quality
Ossevoort, dr. M.A.
Head Educational Quality
Renesse, N.S. van, MA
Educational Science And Quality Assurance
Royen, drs. P.A. van
Policy officer quality assurance and education
Schomaker, drs. B.
Quality assurance employee
Siemerink, S.M., LLM
Administrative secretary to the Board of Examiners FEB
Vertelman, dr. E.J.M.
Projectleader International Accreditations
Winnips, dr. J.C.
E-learning coordinator (FEB) / Edu-Scientist (ESI/CIT)


View this page in: Nederlands