Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Macromolecular Chemistry and New Polymeric Materials Loos Group

Members

Macromolecular Chemistry and New Polymeric Materials

Katja
Katja

Katja Loos

Room: 5118.0357
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 6867

Mail: k.u.loos@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Karin
Karin

Karin Woudstra

Secretary

Room: 5117.0322
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4510
Fax:+31 (0) 50 363 4400


Email: C.J.Woudstra@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Jur
Jur

Jur van Dijken

Technical Support

Room: 5117.0315
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 36963


Email: j.van.dijken@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Albert
Albert

Albert Woortman

Technical Support

Room: 5117.0317
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4210


Email: A.J.J.Woortman@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Maryam
Maryam

Maryam Bozorg

FSE Teaching Fellow / Postdoctoral Researcher

Room: 5118.0351
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4511

Mail: m.bozorg@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Xiaohong Lan
Xiaohong Lan

Xiaohong Lan

Postdoctoral Researcher

Room: 5118.302a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998


Mail: x.lan@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page


Theo
Theo

Theophile Pelras

Postdoctoral Researcher

Room: 5117.0315
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 36963

Mail: t.w.l.a.a.pelras@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page



Aldo
Aldo

Aldo Altomare

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0359
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4301

Mail: a.altomare@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Masyitha
Masyitha

Masyitha Ambarwati

PhD-student

Room: 5118.035a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4524

Mail: m.ambarwati@rug.nl

Laura
Laura

Laura Boetje

PhD-student

Room: 5118.302a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998

Mail: l.boetje@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Qi
Qi

Qi Chen

PhD Student





Renato
Renato

Renato Lemos Cosse

PhD Student


Mail: r.lemos.cosse@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Dina
Dina

Dina Maniar

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0354a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4522

Mail: d.maniar@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Fitri
Fitri

Fitrilia Silvianti

PhD-student

Room: 5118-308A
+31 (0) 50 363 2998

Mail: f.silvianti@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Antonios
Antonios

Antonios Vasileiadis Vasileiou

PhD-student

Room: 5118.035a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4524

Mail: a.vasileiadis@rug.nl

Yassaroh
Yassaroh

Yassaroh

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0317
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4453

Mail: y.yassaroh@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Chongnan
Chongnan

Chongnan Ye

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0362a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4437

Mail: c.ye@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Harm-Christian
Harm-Christian

Harm-Christian Beens

Master Student

Vincent
Vincent

Vincent de Gauw

Master Student

Tonghua
Tonghua

Tonghua Liu

Master Student

Razieh
Razieh

Razieh Mehrabi

Master Student

Last modified:08 September 2020 4.02 p.m.