Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Zernike (ZIAM) Macromolecular Chemistry and New Polymeric Materials Loos Group

Members

Macromolecular Chemistry and New Polymeric Materials

Katja
Katja
Dina
Dina

Dina Maniar

Assistant Professor

Room: 5118.0317
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4210

Mail: d.maniar@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Karin
Karin

Karin Woudstra

Secretary

Room: 5117.0322
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4510
Fax:+31 (0) 50 363 4400


Email: C.J.Woudstra@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Jur
Jur

Jur van Dijken

Technical Support

Room: 5117.0315
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 36963


Email: j.van.dijken@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Albert
Albert

Albert Woortman

Technical Support

Room: 5117.0317
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4210


Email: A.J.J.Woortman@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Maryam
Maryam

Maryam Bozorg

FSE Teaching Fellow / Postdoctoral Researcher

Room: 5118.0351
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4511

Mail: m.bozorg@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Xiaohong Lan
Xiaohong Lan

Xiaohong Lan

Postdoctoral Researcher

Room: 5118.302a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998


Mail: x.lan@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page


Theo
Theo

Theophile Pelras

Postdoctoral Researcher

Room: 5117.0315
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 36963

Mail: theophile.pelras@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page



Aldo
Aldo

Aldo Altomare

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0359
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4301

Mail: a.altomare@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Masyitha
Masyitha

Masyitha Ambarwati

PhD-student

Room: 5118.035a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4524

Mail: m.ambarwati@rug.nl

Laura
Laura

Laura Boetje

PhD-student

Room: 5118.302a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998

Mail: l.boetje@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Martin
Martin

Martin Castillo

PhD Student



Double Degree with Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)-Mexico

Mokun
Mokun

Mokun Chen

PhD Student



Mail: m.chen@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Qi
Qi

Qi Chen

PhD Student




Mail: iris.chen@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Luan
Luan

Luan Grilo

PhD Student



Double Degree with University of São Paulo (USP) - Brazil

Renato
Renato

Renato Lemos Cosse

PhD Student


Mail: r.lemos.cosse@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Kai
Kai

Kai Lu

PhD Student




Mail: k.lu@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Corniek
Corniek

Corniek Post

PhD Student




Mail: corniek.post@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Xia
Xia

Xia Qiu

PhD Student




Mail: xia.qiu@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Fitri
Fitri

Fitrilia Silvianti

PhD-student

Room: 5118-308A
+31 (0) 50 363 2998

Mail: f.silvianti@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Antonios
Antonios

Antonios Vasileiadis Vasileiou

PhD-student

Room: 5118.035a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4524

Mail: a.vasileiadis@rug.nl

Chongnan
Chongnan

Chongnan Ye

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0362a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4437

Mail: c.ye@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

András
András

András Eisenga

Bachelor student

Last modified:03 February 2022 09.09 a.m.