Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)MCNPMLoos Group

Members

Macromolecular Chemistry and New Polymeric Materials

Katja
Katja

Katja Loos

Room: 5118.0357
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 6867

Mail: k.u.loos@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Karin
Karin

Karin Woudstra

Secretary

Room: 5117.0322
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4510
Fax:+31 (0) 50 363 4400


Email: C.J.Woudstra@rug.nl

Please visit my personal page

Jur
Jur

Jur van Dijken

Technical Support

Room: 5117.0315
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 36963


Email: j.van.dijken@rug.nl

Please visit my personal page

Albert
Albert

Albert Woortman

Technical Support

Room: 5117.0317
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4210


Email: A.J.J.Woortman@rug.nl

Please visit my personal page

Peter
Peter

Peter Dijkstra

Postdoctoral Researcher

Researching biopolymers with emphasis on possible future applications and ease of processing.

Room: 5118.302a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998

Mail: peter.dijkstra@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Csaba
Csaba

Csaba Fodor

Postdoctoral Researcher

Sustainable polyesters from biomass derived monomers: transformation of biomass derived lignin feedstock to different high-value and bulk-based polymers of high aromatic content by using enzymes as biocatalyst.

Room: 5118.0359
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4301

Mail: c.fodor@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Maho
Maho

Maho Nakajima

Postdoctoral Researcher

Development of self-dispersible alkyd resins as environmentally friendly coatings. Based on the incorporation of chemical groups to enhance the dispersibility, new waterborne coatings will be studied with less or no external surfactants.

Room: 5118.0354a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4522

Mail: m.nakajima@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Pia
Pia

Pia Skoczinski

Postdoctoral Researcher

Enzymatic build-up of covalent crosslinked polyurethane networks and synthesis of furan-prepolymers for polyurethane production.

Room: 5118.0359
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4301

Mail: p.skoczinski@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Judith
Judith

Judith Schöbel

Postdoctoral Researcher





Azis
Azis

Azis Adharis

PhD-student

In my research project, I develop an environmentally friendly route towards the synthesis of glycopolymers via enzymatic polymerization. Various types of glucosyl-vinyl monomers and oligocellulose-vinyl macromonomers were obtained using hydrolase enzymes as a catalyst and later on it will be polymerized by oxidoreductase enzymes.

Room: 5118.0354a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4522

Mail: A.Adharis@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Masyitha
Masyitha

Masyitha Ambarwati

PhD-student

Amylose inclusion complexes with block copolymers will be studied.

Room: 5118.035aa
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4524

Mail: m.ambarwati@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Qi
Qi

Qi Chen

PhD Student

My research focus on the relation between various parameters of popular 2-D and 3-D materials and their performance as electrodes in Microbial Fuel Cells.





Milad
Milad

Milad Golkaram

PhD Student

Synthesis of novel supramolecular polymers and their dynamics and self-assembly.

Room: 5118.0359
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4301

Mail: m.golkaram@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Jakob
Jakob

Jakob Konieczny

PhD-student

Enzymatic modification of starch.

Room: 5118.0359
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4301

Mail: j.r.konieczny@rug.nl

Dina
Dina

Dina Maniar

PhD-student

In this research, our focus is mainly to synthesize polyamide from renewable resource using enzymatic polymerization. Utilizing bio-based monomers as well as enzyme catalyst, enzymatic polymerization and properties of bio-based polyamide will be investigated.

Room: 5118.0354a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4522

Mail: d.maniar@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Niels
Niels

Niels Meereboer

PhD-student

Improved Polymer Film Dielectrics

Room: 5118.0354a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 6651

Mail: n.l.meereboer@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Ivan
Ivan

Ivan Terzic

PhD-student

The aim of the research is synthesis of poly (vinylidenefluoride-co-trifluoroethylene) - P(VDF-co-TrFE) based block copolymers and their application as porous templates for the preparation of polymer hybrid magnetoelectrics. Filling the template with ferromagnetic component can lead to higher quality composites/hybrids and therefore higher magnetoelectric responses than reported for other magnetoelectric composites .

Room: 5118.0344a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 6651

Mail: i.terzic@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Martijn
Martijn

Martijn Tichelaar

PhD-student

Development of all solid-state nanoporous metallic actuators with enhanced rate performance using a block copolymer approach.

Room: 5118.0362a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4437

Mail: m.tichelaar@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Jin
Jin

Jin Xu

PhD-student

Fabrication and characterization of functional nanocomposites using block copolymer thin films as templates.

Room: 5118.0351
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4511

Mail: j.xu@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Yassaroh
Yassaroh

Yassaroh

PhD-student

The role of amylose-fatty acid inclusion complexes on the functional properties and digestibility of starch. Slowly digestible and/or resistant starch is our goal.

Room: 5118.0317
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4453

Mail: y.yassaroh@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Chongnan
Chongnan

Chongnan Ye

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0362a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4437

Mail: c.ye@rug.nl


Please visit my personal page

Mónica
Mónica

Mónica K. Espinoza Cangahuala

Bachelor student

Room: 5118.0331


Mail: m.k.espinoza.cangahuala@student.rug.nl


Last modified:02 February 2018 7.19 p.m.