Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
OnderzoekZernike (ZIAM)MCNPMLoos Group

Members

Macromolecular Chemistry and New Polymeric Materials

Katja
Katja

Katja Loos

Room: 5118.0357
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 6867

Mail: k.u.loos@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Karin
Karin

Karin Woudstra

Secretary

Room: 5117.0322
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4510
Fax:+31 (0) 50 363 4400


Email: C.J.Woudstra@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Jur
Jur

Jur van Dijken

Technical Support

Room: 5117.0315
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 36963


Email: j.van.dijken@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Albert
Albert

Albert Woortman

Technical Support

Room: 5117.0317
Tel:+31 (0) 50 363 4210


Email: A.J.J.Woortman@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Peter
Peter

Peter Dijkstra

Postdoctoral Researcher

Room: 5118.302a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 2998

Mail: peter.dijkstra@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Maryam
Maryam

Maryam Bozorg

FSE Teaching Fellow / Postdoctoral Researcher

Room: 5118.0351
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4511

Mail: m.bozorg@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Xiaohong Lan
Xiaohong Lan

Xiaohong Lan

Postdoctoral Researcher





Judith
Judith

Judith Schöbel

Postdoctoral Researcher





Azis
Azis

Azis Adharis

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0354a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4522

Mail: A.Adharis@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Aldo
Aldo

Aldo Altomare

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0359
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4301

Mail: a.altomare@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Masyitha
Masyitha

Masyitha Ambarwati

PhD-student

Room: 5118.035aa
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4524

Mail: m.ambarwati@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Qi
Qi

Qi Chen

PhD Student





Renato
Renato

Renato Lemos Cosse

PhD Student


Mail: r.lemos.cosse@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Milad
Milad

Milad Golkaram

PhD Student

Room: 5118.0359
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4301

Mail: m.golkaram@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Dina
Dina

Dina Maniar

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0354a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4522

Mail: d.maniar@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Niels
Niels

Niels Meereboer

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0354a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 6651

Mail: n.l.meereboer@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Ivan
Ivan

Ivan Terzic

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0344a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 6651

Mail: i.terzic@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Martijn
Martijn

Martijn Tichelaar

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0362a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4437

Mail: m.tichelaar@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Yassaroh
Yassaroh

Yassaroh

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0317
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4453

Mail: y.yassaroh@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Chongnan
Chongnan

Chongnan Ye

PhD-student

Room: 5118.0362a
Tel.: +31 (0) 50 363 4437

Mail: c.ye@rug.nl
Please visit my personal page

Stefano
Stefano

Stefano Merighi

Guest Researcher - University of Bologna

Feni
Feni

Feni Fernita

Master Student

ITB-Zernike sandwich program

Marco
Marco

Marco Caliari

Guest Researcher - University of Bologna

Last modified:21 January 2019 10.00 a.m.