Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Biomolecular X-ray Crystallography Group

Group members

Group leader E-mail Telephone +31 50 36
a.guskov rug.nl
34391
Secretary
j.kampen rug.nl 
32400
Staff
t.pijning rug.nl
34385
Post Docs
Dr. Artem Stetsenko a.stetsenko rug.nl 34383
Julia Kratky j.kratky rug.nl 
Phd students
Emanuela Colucci e.colucci rug.nl  34383
Mariia Nemchinova m.nemchinova rug.nl  34383
Tingchao Mao t.mao rug.nl  34383
Pavlo Stehantsev p.stehantsev rug.nl  34383
Nicola Pontillo n.pontillo rug.nl 

Associated and guest members

 
Inda Setyawati i.setyawati rug.nl
Jose Martinez Felices j.m.martinez.felices rug.nl 
Benedikt Goretzki b.goretzki rug.nl 
Wei Xu wei.xu rug.nl 
Last modified:25 May 2020 11.20 p.m.