Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchBiomolecular X-ray Crystallography Group

Group members

Group leader E-mail Telephone +31 50 36
a.guskov rug.nl
34391
Secretary
j.kampen rug.nl 
32400
Staff
t.pijning rug.nl
34385
Post Docs
Artem Stetsenko a.stetsenko rug.nl 34383
Julia Kratky j.kratky rug.nl 
Phd students
Emanuela Colucci e.colucci rug.nl  34383
Mariia Nemchinova m.nemchinova rug.nl  34383
Tingchao Mao t.mao rug.nl  34383
Pavlo Stehantsev p.stehantsev rug.nl  34383
Associated members  
Dr. Valentina Arkhipova valentina.arkhipova rug.nl
Alisa Garaeva a.garaeva rug.nl
Inda Setyawati i.setyawati rug.nl
Nicola Pontillo n.pontillo rug.nl 
Jose Martinez Felices j.m.martinez.felices rug.nl 
Guest researchers
Benedikt Goretzki b.goretzki rug.nl 
Last modified:24 September 2019 08.19 a.m.