Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Over onsMedische WetenschappenResearchEpidemiologie
University Medical Center Groningen

Staff

Name

First name

Phone

E-mail

Head of department

Prof.dr. H.M.Boezen

Marike

3610899

h.m.boezen@umcg.nl

General manager

drs. M. Hanania-Castelein

Marijke

3618078

m.hanania@umcg.nl

Coordinator Research Data Support

drs. J.B. Beute

Jan

3615758

j.b.beute@umcg.nl

Coordinator teaching

dr. N. Hooiveld - El-Baz

Noha

3610954

n.elbaz@umcg.nl

Secretary

L. Kuil Lisette R&T 3610739 l.kuil@umcg.nl
A. Vermue-Gels Anita Research and Data Support 3618061 a.j.m.vermue-gels@umcg.nl

A. van der Zee

Aukje

R&T

3610738

a.van.der.zee@umcg.nl

Management Office

Name First name Phone E-mail
Drs. M. Hanania-Castelein Marijke 3618078 m.hanania@umcg.nl
R.J. Geuze, Staf assistant Finance and Quality Assurance Roelian 3619921 r.j.geuze@umcg.nl

Research & Teaching R&T

Name

First name

Publications

Phone

E-mail

Dr. M.R. Abdollahi Mohammadreza 3617399 m.abdollahi@umcg.nl
Drs. S. Abedian Shifteh 3617397 s.abedian@umcg.nl
Drs. M. Amini Marzyeh 3613395 m.amini@umcg.nl
Dr. B.Z. Alizadeh Behrooz Pub-med 3611987

b.z.alizadeh@umcg.nl

Drs. N.G. Asefa Nigus 3611182 n.g.asefa@umcg.nl
Dr. A.D.I. van Asselt Thea 3615296 a.d.i.van.asselt@umcg.nl
Dr. S. la Bastide Sacha 3611148

s.la.bastide@umcg.nl

Prof. G.H. de Bock

Truuske

Pub-med

3610938

g.h.de.bock@umcg.nl  

Prof.dr. H.M.Boezen

Marike

Pub-med

3610899

h.m.boezen@umcg.nl  

R. Broekstra Reinder 36115992 r.broekstra@umcg.nl

Drs. J.G .M. Burgerhof

Hans

Pub-med

3610935

j.g.m.burgerhof@umcg.nl

Prof.dr. E. Buskens Erik Pub-med

3614343

e.buskens@umcg.nl

Drs. O. ByamBasukh Tugs 3611116 o.byambasukh@umcg.nl
Dr. E. Corpeleijn Eva Pub-med 3610889

e.corpeleijn@umcg.nl

L. van Dammen Lotte l.van.dammen@umcg.nl
J. Du Jing 3613395 j.du@umcg.nl
Y. Du Yihui 3615751 y.du@umcg.nl
Prof. C.H. zu Eulenburg Christine 3610937 c.h.zu.eulenburg@umcg.nl
Dr. T.L. Feenstra Talitha Pub-med 3615110 t.l.feenstra@umcg.nl
Dr. M.O. Faruque Omar 3611182 m.o.faruque@umcg.nl
Drs. K. Füssenich Koen 3612273 k.fussenich@umcg.nl
Dr. H. Groen Henk Pub-med 3614616 h.groen01@umcg.nl
Drs. T.D. Habtewold Tesfa 3615992 t.d.habtewold@umcg.nl
Dr. N. Hooiveld - El-Baz Noha 3610954 n.elbaz@umcg.nl
Prof.dr.  J.L. Hillege Hans Pub-med 3618066 j.l.hillege@umcg.nl
Dr. P.F.M. Krabbe Paul Pub-med 3610876 p.f.m.krabbe@umcg.nl
Prof.dr.ir. D. Kromhout Daan Pub-med 3610738 d.kromhout@umcg.nl
Dr. M.M.H. Lahr Maarten 3614386 m.m.h.lahr@umcg.nl
Dr. A.T. Lettinga Ant 3610888 a.t.lettinga@umcg.nl
Drs. C. Lu Congchao 3613521
K.H. Misgina Kebede Haile 3617399 k.h.misgina@umcg.nl
Drs. S. Moazzen Sara 3615077 s.moazzen@umcg.nl
Drs. P.J. van der Most Peter 3615741 p.j.van.der.most@umcg.nl
Drs. E. Naderi Elnaz 3611450 e.naderi@umcg.nl
Drs. J. Niebuur Jacobien 3610941 j.niebuur@umcg.nl
Dr. I.M. Nolte Ilja Pub-med 3610946 i.m.nolte@umcg.nl
Drs. X.A. Phi Xuan Anh 3611450 x.a.phi@umcg.nl
Drs. V. Peters Vera 3617397 v.peters@umcg.nl
Dr. D. Postmus Douwe 3618068

d.postmus@umcg.nl

D.A.P. Reid Daan 3614522 d.reid@umcg.nl
Drs. A. Selivanova Anna 3617399 a.selivanova@umcg.nl
Dr. A.P. Shahabeddin Parizi Ahmad 3615751 a.shahabeddin.parizi@umcg.nl
K. van der Sloot Kim 3617397 k.w.j.van.der.sloot@umcg.nl
Dr. N. Smidt Nynke Pub-med 3617061

n.smidt@umcg.nl

Prof.dr. H. Snieder Harold Pub-med 3610887

h.snieder@umcg.nl

Prof.Dr. R.P. Stolk

Ronald

Pub-med

3611879

r.p.stolk@umcg.nl  

Drs. B.S. Tegegne Bale b.s.tegegne@umcg.nl
Dr. P. Terpstra Peter Pub-med 3612300 p.terpstra@umcg.nl
Drs. C.H.L. Thio Chris c.h.l.thio@umcg.nl
Drs. A. Tuvdedorj Ariuntaya 3615751 a.tuvdendorj@umcg.nl
Dr. N.J.G.M. Veeger Nick 3618064/48064 n.veeger@umcg.nl
Dr. K.M. Vermeulen Karin Pub-med 3613562 k.m.vermeulen@umcg.nl

Dr. J.M. Vonk

Judith

Pub-med

3610934

j.m.vonk@umcg.nl  

Dr. M. de Vries Maaike Publications: 3617033 m.de.vries04@umcg.nl
Drs. J. Vrijsen Joyce 3610941 j.vrijsen@umcg.nl
Drs. E. Walaszczyk Eliza 3615741 e.walaszczyk@umcg.nl
Drs. B. Wang Bin b.wang@umcg.nl
Drs. R. Wasir Riswandy 3615991 r.wasir@umcg.nl
Drs. J. Wang Jing 3615077 j.wang@umcg.nl
Drs. T. Xie Tian 3615751 t.xie@umcg.nl

Research Data Support

Name

First name

Phone

E-mail

R.J. Bieringa

Rob

3611775

r.j.bieringa@umcg.nl  

Ir. Drs. C. Döling

Chris

3611774

c.doling@umcg.nl  

A.R. Epema

Anne Rixt

3619779

a.r.epema@umcg.nl  

J.F. Everts Jef 3611678 j.f.everts@umcg.nl

Ir. O.L.V. Eriks-De Vries

Olga

3618063

o.l.v.eriks@umcg.nl  

P. Koenes

Paul

3619561

p.koenes@umcg.nl  

G.A.T. Lesman-Leegte Yvonne 3612099 g.a.t.lesman-leegte@umcg.nl
B.M. van der Meulen Brechtel 3618069 b.v.d.meulen@umcg.nl
R.J. Middeljans Roelof 3615597 r.j.middeljans@umcg.nl

R.J. Oostergo

René

3619917

r.j.oostergo@umcg.nl  

J.L. van der Ploeg Jan Lucas 3610360 j.l.van.der.ploeg@umcg.nl
B. de Reuver Bas 3611685 b.de.reuver@umcg.nl
W. Sloof Wessel 3610150 w.sloof@umcg.nl
R. Utrecht Raymond 3612500 r.a.utrecht@umcg.nl
G. Veenstra Gerben 3618067 g.veenstra02@umcg.nl
A.J. Westra Anco 3615640 a.j.westra@umcg.nl

Laatst gewijzigd:21 augustus 2018 12:31