Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usMedical SciencesResearchEpidemiology
University Medical Center Groningen

Staff

Name

First name

Phone

E-mail

Head of department

Prof.dr. H.M.Boezen

Marike

3610899

h.m.boezen@umcg.nl

General manager

E. Kort

Erwin

3618078

e.kort@umcg.nl

Coordinator teaching

dr. N. Hooiveld - El-Baz

Noha

3610954

n.elbaz@umcg.nl

Secretary

L. Kuil Lisette R&T 3610739 l.kuil@umcg.nl
A. Vermue-Gels Anita R&T 3618061 a.j.m.vermue-gels@umcg.nl

A. van der Zee

Aukje

R&T

3610738

a.van.der.zee@umcg.nl

Management Office

Name First name Phone E-mail
E. Kort, Manager Bedrijfsvoering Erwin 3618078 e.kort@umcg.nl
R.J. Geuze, Stafadviseur Roelian 3619921 r.j.geuze@umcg.nl

Research & Teaching R&T

Name

First name

Publications

Phone

E-mail

Dr. M.R. Abdollahi Mohammadreza 3617399 m.abdollahi@umcg.nl
Drs. S. Abedian Shifteh 3617397 s.abedian@umcg.nl
Dr. B.Z. Alizadeh Behrooz Pub-med 3611987

b.z.alizadeh@umcg.nl

Drs. N.G. Asefa Nigus 3611182 n.g.asefa@umcg.nl
Dr. A.D.I. van Asselt Thea 3615296 a.d.i.van.asselt@umcg.nl
Dr. S. la Bastide Sacha 3611148

s.la.bastide@umcg.nl

Prof. G.H. de Bock

Truuske

Pub-med

3610938

g.h.de.bock@umcg.nl  

Prof.dr. H.M.Boezen

Marike

Pub-med

3610899

h.m.boezen@umcg.nl  

R. Broekstra Reinder 36115992 r.broekstra@umcg.nl

Drs. J.G .M. Burgerhof

Hans

Pub-med

3610935

j.g.m.burgerhof@umcg.nl

Prof.dr. E. Buskens Erik Pub-med

3614343

e.buskens@umcg.nl

Drs. O. ByamBasukh Tugs 3611116 o.byambasukh@umcg.nl
Drs. M. Cardol Marloes 3613521 m.cardol@umcg.nl
Dr. E. Corpeleijn Eva Pub-med 3610889

e.corpeleijn@umcg.nl

L. Ding Lilu 3612521 l.ding@umc.nl
J. Du Jing 3613395 j.du@umcg.nl
Y. Du Yihui 3615751 y.du@umcg.nl
Dr. M.O. Faruque Omar 3611182 m.o.faruque@umcg.nl
Dr. H. Groen Henk Pub-med 3614616 h.groen01@umcg.nl
Drs. T.D. Habtewold Tesfa 3615992 t.d.habtewold@umcg.nl
Dr. N. Hooiveld - El-Baz Noha 3610954 n.elbaz@umcg.nl
Prof.dr.  J.L. Hillege Hans Pub-med 3618066 j.l.hillege@umcg.nl
Dr. P.F.M. Krabbe Paul Pub-med 3610896 p.f.m.krabbe@umcg.nl
Prof.dr.ir. D. Kromhout Daan Pub-med 3610738 d.kromhout@umcg.nl
Dr. M.M.H. Lahr Maarten 3614386 m.m.h.lahr@umcg.nl
Dr. A.T. Lettinga Ant 3610888 a.t.lettinga@umcg.nl
Drs. C. Lu Congchao 3613521
K.H. Misgina Kebede Haile 3617399 k.h.misgina@umcg.nl
Drs. S. Moazzen Sara 3615077 s.moazzen@umcg.nl
Drs. P.J. van der Most Peter 3615741 p.j.van.der.most@umcg.nl
Drs. E. Naderi Elnaz 3611450 e.naderi@umcg.nl
Drs. J. Niebuur Jacobien 3610941 j.niebuur@umcg.nl
Dr. I.M. Nolte Ilja Pub-med 3610946 i.m.nolte@umcg.nl
Drs. X.A. Phi Xuan Anh 3611450 x.a.phi@umcg.nl
Drs. V. Peters Vera 3617397 v.peters@umcg.nl
Dr. D. Postmus Douwe 3618068

d.postmus@umcg.nl

D.A.P. Reid Daan 3614522 d.reid@umcg.nl
Dr. A.P. Shahabeddin Parizi Ahmad 3615751 a.shahabeddin.parizi@umcg.nl
K. van der Sloot Kim 3617397 k.w.j.van.der.sloot@umcg.nl
Dr. N. Smidt Nynke Pub-med 3617061

n.smidt@umcg.nl

Prof.dr. H. Snieder Harold Pub-med 3610887

h.snieder@umcg.nl

Prof.Dr. R.P. Stolk

Ronald

Pub-med

3611879

r.p.stolk@umcg.nl  

Drs. B.S. Tegegne Bale b.s.tegegne@umcg.nl
Dr. P. Terpstra Peter Pub-med 3612300 p.terpstra@umcg.nl
Drs. C.H.L. Thio Chris c.h.l.thio@umcg.nl
Drs. A. Tuvdedorj Ariuntaya 3615751 a.tuvdendorj@umcg.nl
Dr. N.J.G.M. Veeger Nick 3618064/48064 n.veeger@umcg.nl
Dr. K.M. Vermeulen Karin Pub-med 3613562 k.m.vermeulen@umcg.nl

Dr. J.M. Vonk

Judith

Pub-med

3610934

j.m.vonk@umcg.nl  

Dr. M. de Vries Maaike Publications: 3617033 m.de.vries04@umcg.nl
Drs. J. Vrijsen Joyce 3610941 j.vrijsen@umcg.nl
Drs. E. Walaszczyk Eliza 3615741 e.walaszczyk@umcg.nl
Drs. B. Wang Bin b.wang@umcg.nl
Drs. R. Wang Ruija 3617397 r.wang@umcg.nl
Drs. R. Wasir Riswandy 3615991 r.wasir@umcg.nl
Drs. J. Wang Jing 3615077 j.wang@umcg.nl
Drs. T. Xie Tian 3615751 t.xie@umcg.nl
Drs. T.H. Wieringa Thomas 3615110 t.h.wieringa@umcg.nl
Drs. K. Zalite Karlis 3614522 k.zalite@umcg.nl
drs. J. Zhang Jia (Jason) 3618068 j.zhang@umcg.nl

Last modified:06 September 2019 3.25 p.m.