Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Research Societal themes Energy Contact


Scientific Board of GESP

Prof. dr. Harro Meijer (chair), director ESRIG, Faculty of Science and Engineering

Prof. dr. Machiel Mulder, director CEER, Faculty of Economics and Business

Prof. mr. dr. Martha Roggenkamp, director GCEL, Faculty of Law

Prof. dr. Linda Steg, Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences

Dr. Christian Zuidema, Faculty of Spatial Sciences

Prof. dr. ir. Jacquelien Scherpen, director GEC, Faculty of Science and Engineering


Leo Dvortsin, Scientific Coordinator

Last modified:07 August 2020 12.04 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands