Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
ResearchBiografie Instituut

Contact information

Biography Institute
Biography Institute
Map Biography Institute
Map Biography Institute
Logo
Biography Institute, also Department History and Theory of Biography

Postal address:

Biography Institute
Faculty of Arts
P.O. Box 716
NL-9700 AS Groningen

Visiting address:

Oude Boteringestraat 32
9712 GJ Groningen

Website: www.biografieinstituut.nl
E-mail: biografie.instituut@rug.nl

Prof. Hans Renders
Director
Tel. +31 50 363 5816
E-mail: J.W.Renders@rug.nl

Secretariat

Ilja Hengeveld
Co-ordinator
Tel. +31 50 363 9069 / +31 6 47572047
E-mail: I.L.Hengeveld@rug.nl

Employees

Dr Lindie Koorts
Visiting scholar
E-mail: koorts.lindie@gmail.com

D. Veltman MA
PhD researcher
Biography Felix De Boeck
E-mail: D.Veltman@rug.nl

External PhD researchers

John Farrell MA
Biography Edward Kennedy

Antoon Ott MA
Biography Nanne Ottema
E-mail: info@artilaw.nl

Jacqueline van Paaschen MA
Biography Marie Tak van Poortvliet
E-mail: jvanpaaschen@gmail.com

R. Hoving MA
Biography Joseph Kotälla
E-mail: rhoving@hotmail.com

C. Strootman MA
Biography P.J. Bouman
E-mail: c.strootman@inter.nl.net

G. Wynia MA
Biografie C.O. Jellema
E-mail: gerbenwynia@zonnet.nl

R. Zwikker MA

Biography Vincent Willem van Gogh
E-mail: zwikker@vangoghmuseum.nl

Last modified:10 August 2019 3.01 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands