Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About usFaculty of PhilosophyOrganizationDepartment of Theoretical Philosophy

Department of Theoretical Philosophy

Chair: Prof. dr. J.W. Romeijn
Secretary: Dr. E. Maier


Philosophy of Science, Logic, Theory of Argumentation, (Formal) Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Analytic Philosophy

Members of the Department (all members)
Members of the Department of Theoretical Philosophy
Last modified:11 January 2018 4.13 p.m.