Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
About us FEB FEB Research News News / FEB

Master’s Thesis Award 2017 for Arjen Coenradij

11 October 2017
Hendrik Thelken, Arjen Coenradij and Iulia Rosioru.

The Master’s Thesis Award for 2017 was awarded to Arjen Coenradij last week. He was honoured at the EBF conference for his thesis ‘Economic voting in Dutch municipal elections: The role of local and national economic performance and the effect of political affiliation’. Coenradij was awarded a € 1000 cheque.

Hendrik Thelken came second with his thesis ‘A longitudinal analysis of the Big Five personality trait influence on individual portfolio choices’. Iulia Rosioru shared the stage, winning € 250 for her thesis ‘CEO narcissism: an influence on CEO reputation and company value’.

Last modified:31 January 2023 12.17 p.m.
View this page in: Nederlands

More news