Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
Alumni Support research and education Ubbo Emmius Fund

Board Ubbo Emmius Fund

The Ubbo Emmius Fund is led by a board of former students and others (unpaid), who wish our university well. Out of a great personal commitment and their own specific social background they actively support the UG. The board members are:

Stef Kranendijk (economics, 1977) - CEO Wisarts Investments BV
Gert van der Leest (economics, 1984) - partner PwC Netherlands
Eddie Perdok, chairman (bussiness administration, 1988) - CEO Kramp Groep BV
Mariëtte Plaggemars (notarial law, 1993) - notary at Damsté
Jouke de Vries - chairman of the board University of Groningen

Last modified:15 October 2020 12.29 p.m.
printView this page in: Nederlands